Refuse to be Passive

First day of Christmas Vacation

In Life in General on December 20, 2010 at 10:58 am

It’s officially my first day of holidays. It’s not even 10am and already there’s a lovely smell wafting through my apartment of slow roasted tomatoes, as I’m getting a head start on making some meals for the coming days. The tomatoes will be used for soup, and it will be delicious. Breakfast, while not healthy at all, we also delicious– 2 sugar cookies and a couple of mandarin oranges. Like I said, not healthy, but yum! I think that lunch will be an egg-white fritata with ham and italian cheese with a side of tomato soup. Delicious! I can barely wait, but before then, I need to put in two good  hours of studying. It’s off to the races!

Leave a Reply

