Refuse to be Passive

My Sister Looks Like Hilary Swank

In Life in General, Movies with a bit of TV on June 24, 2010 at 3:30 pm

Now, I might be the only one who thinks this, but my sister looks like Hilary Swank. They both have straight brown hair, similar smiles, similar builds, similar face shape and complexion, but I think it might be mannerisms more than anything else. The way they tilt their heads or when they look startled. Sometimes when I’m watching a movie, I actually think I’m seeing my sister.
Those of you who know my sister may completely disagree. But after watching Freedom Writers last night, I’m more convinced than ever that my sister, and by extension me, might be long lost relatives of Swank. How cool would that be?

Sorry I don’t have pictures for you to compare. It’s a shame.

Leave a Reply

