Refuse to be Passive

Delectible

In Food on March 9, 2010 at 7:36 pm

I just had the most wonderful dinner. It was so wonderful, in fact, that I was inspired to write a post about it. What did I have for dinner, you may ask.  Well, let me tell you. Pan fried shallots and asparagus with a hint of lime (topped with salt and pepper), and creamy cranberry orange chicken. Delightful. And for your viewing pleasure:

The asparagus was an off-the-top-of-my-head thing, so no recipe for you. I f you do try making it at home though, remember that lime is quite potent and it’s easy to over do it. But for the cranberry orange chicken, you’re in luck! Although, admitedly I also tweaked the recipe for that. I can’t help it! It’s in me to tweak.

Quick note:  If I’m going to keep taking food pictures, I’m goona need a better camera. There always close to right, but never are.

Leave a Reply

