Refuse to be Passive

Volleyball Drills

In Life in General on March 8, 2010 at 8:51 pm

I’m currently working on an assignment of writing up 20 volleyball drills that you could do with a team of a certain age group. I’m working on 14-16 year olds. It’s actually going pretty well, which makes me happy as they’re due at 9:30 am tomorrow. But dang it’s tiring. And I am not that creative. As such, I think I’ll do alright on this assignment, but probably not wonderfully. Such is life. At least I’m getting it done and not leaving it until the day of. I suppose that’s some small improvement.

Leave a Reply

