Refuse to be Passive

Can I go to bed yet?

In Uncategorized on January 12, 2010 at 8:26 pm

Can I go to bed yet? I know it’s only 7:30, but I’m so tired! My evenings are proving to be considerably longer than I realized before, as I am now off of TV and Facebook. I’ve read part of my novel, had dinner (of sorts), ran errands on the way home from work, done a crossword puzzle, and it’s still only 7:30! What to do with my time? Well, looking around my room, I will willingly acknowledge that it’s a mess. Maybe that’s something I’ll have to remedy.

Leave a Reply

