Refuse to be Passive

Devil’s Nachos

In Art, Life in General on December 8, 2009 at 3:57 pm

My sister gave me a stellar birthday/Christmas present. She bought me a membership to Hanson.net. I have to admit, I’m pretty stoked. I’ve been a fan of the band for over a decade, interviewed Zac, met the guys, left notes on their tour bus doors, and have been to concerts on two continents. The only thing missing? That’s right, a fan club membership. I got the Hanson.net 2009 Members EP in the mail this past week and was stoked to listen to it. The song currently running through my head? Devil’s Nachos. Those boys have way to much fun in the studio. Oh how I love it.
I’ve also recently purchased a few copies of their new EP Stand Up. Awesome album. A great band, with great music, and a side of social justice to boot.

Leave a Reply

