Refuse to be Passive

Is it love, or infatuation?

In Life in General on November 10, 2009 at 7:19 pm

I have one word for you: mind blowing. Wait…that’s two. Oh well. I bought the most amazing stockings this evening. They’re a gray, patterned tight that looks pretty sweet. But what made me buy them, aside from cold legs? I was intrigued by the fact that they were originally priced at $20 (although I bought them for considerably less), and wondered what could be so amazing that people would pay $20 for it. Well, here it is. Geometric gray stockings that are thigh highs and…wait for it…don’t fall down. That’s right ladies and gentlemen (to whom I apologize for this spectacularly girly post). They don’t fall down, or slip down. And on top of that, it means that you don’t have to deal with the pain of putting on a pain of full hose, and we all know they never sit at the waist right. So, I think I have a new best friend. I’d like to introduce you to Dim Up, a brand labelled with Paris, even though my stockings are made in Italy that apparently makes amazing stockings! Horray for someone who made hose comfortable, and added a chic factor to it at the same time. Oh, I think I’m in love.

DimUp

Leave a Reply

