Refuse to be Passive

I really need to find my camera!

In Life in General on October 13, 2009 at 9:33 am

I cannot find my camera or my cell phone anywhere! How frustrating. Maybe they’re hiding together. I wonder where? I seem to recall the last time I had my cell phone it was in my car. But I can’t seem to find it there. And as for my camera, who knows where that is.  Both are a source of frustration, but as far as my blog is concerned, the camera is the most annoying. How can I take pictures to post with my entries without my camera? It’s so much nicer to read a blog that has pictures attached so you know what the writer is talking about. I fear my blog has become blasé with a lack of pictures and such. My sincerest apologies.

Today is shaping up to be a standard day. Although once of my collegues is wearing a tie for the first time, as my boss asked him last week if he even had a tie. Now he’s got something to prove apparently. This should be entertaining.  Ironically, this being his first day wearing a tie, is also the day that our boss has decided to take off. How amusing.

Leave a Reply

