Refuse to be Passive

So Much Stuff!

In Life in General on August 29, 2009 at 6:33 pm

I’m moving tomorrow and am doing some “last minute packing” which actually means I left most of the packing until today.
I cannot believe how much stuff I had. I thought the beyond my big stuff, like my mattress, bureau, bookshelves, there would be maybe 5 boxes. I’m probably double or triple that already, and I’m not done. Where does all this stuff come from? That and I know that when I’m in my new place, which has considerably more room, it’ll look like I have nothing. So over the year I’ll accumulate more stuff. I don’t even want to know how much stuff I’ll have next time I move. Yikes!
Moving Boxes

  1. Yes, I had the same issue when I packed my two bedroom apartment. Stuff just seem to come out of every crevice.

Leave a Reply

