Refuse to be Passive

Forgetful or…

In Life in General on August 28, 2009 at 5:23 pm

I don’t know if I’m forgetful or just plain…forgetful. I’m going into my second year of my job and I feel like I’ve got most of it nailed down for the second time around, but there are a few things I’m still learning, and it feels like it’s for the first time. But then something clicks in the back of my brain, a vague memory of learning this the first time around. A year is a while to wait to go through a process, but I can’t believe how much I don’t remember! For the most part things are going much more smoothly than they did last year when I was so worried about getting things right and was stressed out of my mind. Less stress now, just a bit of muddling left as I nail down the last few things about my job that I need to learn or re-learn.

Leave a Reply

